Our directors, officers, and executive committee stand proudly with others throughout the generations in making Palm Beach the very best place to call home.

Executive Committee

Bob Wright, Chairman and CEO

J. Patterson Cooper, Secretary & Treasurer

Michael L. Ainslie

John J. Borland

George A. Cohon

David A. Duffy

E. Llwyd Ecclestone

Michele Kessler

William M. Matthews

Brian A. McIver

Robert E. Nederlander

Linda R. Olsson

Harvey L. Poppel

Michael Pucillo

John F. Scarpa

Leo A. Vecellio, Jr.

Mary E. Watkins


Our members are leaders – in business, in the arts, in the community and on the national stage.

Learn more

Get involved today.

The Civic Association is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to protecting our remarkable community and enhancing the special quality of life found only on the island. Your support helps to ensure that Palm Beach continues to be the best place to call home.

Learn more