Our directors, officers, and executive committee stand proudly with others throughout the generations in making Palm Beach the very best place to call home.

In Memoriam

John J. Brogan

John F. Cunningham

William B. Finneran

Alec Flamm

William M. Guttman

Richard L. Harrington

Charles F. Henderson

Terry Allen Kramer

Herbert C. Lee

Dr. Stanley H. Lorber

Robin B. Martin

Jayne Firman McConnell

Edward F. McLaughlin

Thomas M. Mettler

Alan H. Miller

Louis C. Pryor

Richard A. Raffo

Harrison M. Robertson Jr.

Doyle Rogers

Stanley M. Rumbough Jr.

Lewis M. Schott

Harold B. Scott

Eliot I. Snider

Michael Stein

Jack C. Taylor


Our members are leaders – in business, in the arts, in the community and on the national stage.

Learn more

Get involved today.

The Civic Association is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to protecting our remarkable community and enhancing the special quality of life found only on the island. Your support helps to ensure that Palm Beach continues to be the best place to call home.

Learn more