Chaired by Brian McIver

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee objective is to seek new and innovative approaches to promote and expand awareness of Civic Association membership at all levels of giving.  This new Membership Committee was established on Dec. 22, 2022 with Brian McIver serving as its Chairman.

Back to Committees

Membership Committee Members

  • Michael Pucillo, Chairman
  • Alfred “Skip” Aldridge
  • Melissa Ceriale
  • David Duffy
  • Will Matthews
  • Nicki McDonald
  • Brian McIver
  • Alicia Mullen
  • Dan Ponton
  • Grier Pressly

Become a member today.

Our members are leaders – in business, in the arts, in the community and on the national stage – who understand how important it is to be engaged and who appreciate the value of our membership benefits.

Learn more